To all our valued customers, cooperation and business partners

Particle Metrix GmbH is following the current COVID-19 situation. We implemented precaution procedures in order to guarantee the highest level of safety for our customers, business partners, employees and intermediaries.

Our facilities are in full operation, including service, production and shipment. However, we would like to notify our customers, that due to country specific transportation regulations of goods prolonged shipment times may happen.

Following the current government policies from several European countries, Particle Metrix Germany suspends all international traveling activities. Please contact your local distributor for further information. Particle Metrix Germany offers the possibilities for direct video conferences and online demonstrations of our ZetaView® family.

Please get in touch with us and book an appointment.

International Sales
Dr. Sven Kreutel
   +49 157-74181478
 

Office: 
  +49 8143-99172-0 (9 – 16 h CET)

Service-Hotline:  
  +49 8143-99172-22 (9 – 16 h CET)

An unsere Kunden, Kooperations- und Geschäftspartner

Particle Metrix GmbH verfolgt die aktuelle Lage der COVID-19 Situation aufmerksam. Wir haben Maßnahmen ergriffen, um das höchstmögliche Maß an Sicherheit für unsere Kunden, Geschäftspartner, Lieferanten und unsere Mitarbeiter zu gewährleisten.

Durch bisher getroffene Vorkehrungen können wir unseren normalen Service- und Produktionsbetrieb in vollem Umfang aufrechterhalten. Aufgrund von länderspezifischen Transportbestimmungen sind allerdings Transportverzögerungen zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt nicht auszuschließen.

Gemäß aktueller Vorgaben mehrerer deutscher Bundesländer sowie der Bundesrepublik Deutschland setzt Particle Metrix alle nationalen und internationalen Reiseaktivitäten aus. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen alternativ die Möglichkeit einer Online-Demonstration unserer ZetaView®-Familie an.

Für eine Terminvereinbarung kontaktieren Sie uns:

Verkauf:
Dr. Christina Klasen 
   +49 177 747 8727
 

Office: 
  +49 8143-99172-0 (9 – 16 h MEZ)

Service-Hotline:  
  +49 8143-99172-22 (9 – 16 h MEZ)